Welcome to the Punch

Welcome to the Punch

Director: Eran Creevy Cast: James McAvoy, Mark Strong, Andrea Riseborough


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 21

Product Details

Release Date: 07/23/2013
UPC: 0030306986593
Original Release: 2013
Rating: R
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:39:00
Sales rank: 73,591

Special Features

Making Of; Interviews; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
James McAvoy Max Lewinsky
Mark Strong Jacob Sternwood
Andrea Riseborough Sarah Hawks
Peter Mullan Actor
Johnny Harris Dean Warns
Daniel Mays Actor
David Morrissey Actor
Elyes Gabel Ruan

Technical Credits
Eran Creevy Director,Screenwriter
Rory Aitken Producer
Molly Conners Executive Producer
Stuart Ford Executive Producer
Chris Gill Editor
Nina Gold Casting
Harry Escott Score Composer
Brian Kavanaugh-Jones Producer
Marese Langan Makeup
Xavier Marchand Executive Producer
Liza Marshall Executive Producer
Jan Pace Executive Producer
Ben Pugh Producer
Sasha Robertson Casting
Crispian Sallis Production Designer
Ridley Scott Executive Producer
Natalie Ward Costumes/Costume Designer
Andrew Warren Co-producer
Ed Wild Cinematographer
Christopher Woodrow Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Welcome to the Punch
1. Opening Credits [8:29]
2. Made It Back [7:25]
3. Human Emotion [9:30]
4. It Was Perfect [6:53]
5. Somewhere Safe [8:53]
6. Help Me Find It [8:38]
7. Brave Officers [10:25]
8. He's Unarmed [8:06]
9. Call For Backup [5:33]
10. Smuggling Guns [5:08]
11. Make Things Worse [4:11]
12. Ending Credits [8:59]
13. Chapter 13 [7:29]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews