When the Party's Over

When the Party's Over


$13.89 $14.99 Save 7% Current price is $13.89, Original price is $14.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Friday, October 27 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


When the Party's Over

When the Party's Over is a surprisingly down-spirited drama about a group of twenty-something yuppies trying to survive in Los Angeles. All four main characters -- three women (Sandra Bullock, Rae Dawn Chong, Elizabeth Berridge) and one gay man (Kris Kamm) -- live in the same house, where they become increasingly involved in each other's lives, affairs, and careers.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/21/2002
UPC: 0012236125389
Original Release: 1993
Rating: R
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Surround, Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:54:00
Sales rank: 68,594

Special Features

Full-screen version ; 2.0 Dolby Stereo Surround; Digitally Mastered; Scene index; Interactive menus

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Elizabeth Berridge Frankie
Rae Dawn Chong M.J.
Sandra Bullock Amanda
Fisher Stevens Alexander
Brian McNamara Taylor
Kris Kamm Banks
Bruce H. Newberg Actor
Paul Johansson Henry
Michael Landes Willie
Ray Cruz Mario
John Goddard Graham
Robert Nadder Arthur
Terrence E. McNally David Berryman
Willie Garson Vic Montana
Stephen Meadows Paul Knowles
Norm Skaggs Stuart

Technical Credits
Matthew Irmas Director,Producer
Jerry Bixman Editor
Terry Dresbach Costumes/Costume Designer
Dean Goodhill Editor
James Holt Producer
Bruce H. Newberg Casting
Joe Romano Score Composer
Jon Gary Steele Production Designer
Alicia Weber Cinematographer
Ann Wycoff Producer,Screenwriter

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Opening Credits [3:18]
2. "Happy Birthday!" [4:47]
3. Fender Bender [3:30]
4. "So Typical" [6:57]
5. Morals [6:09]
6. "M.J., It's Over!" [5:18]
7. Party at the Beach House [6:48]
8. "Having Fun?" [3:43]
9. "Taylor, What's Going On?" [5:02]
10. "He's Making Me Dinner" [4:46]
11. After-Dinner Conversation [7:18]
12. "I'm Sorry" [5:00]
13. Comforting M.J. [5:07]
14. "Thank You" [4:26]
15. Performance Art [6:53]
16. Worried About Frankie [4:00]
17. Bedtime [4:38]
18. Waking Up [2:01]
19. Party Time [7:33]
20. M.J. and Taylor [6:06]
21. Sick of Each Other [6:21]
22. End Credits [4:47]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews