While She Was Out

While She Was Out

Director: Susan Montford Cast: Kim Basinger, Lukas Haas, Craig Sheffer

DVD (Wide Screen)

$9.31 $9.99 Save 7% Current price is $9.31, Original price is $9.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, September 25 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


While She Was Out

A suburban housewife heads out for a quick trip to the local mall, only to find herself trapped in the forest and forced to fend for herself against four murderous hooligans. Kim Basinger and Lukas Haas star in a thriller produced by Pan's Labyrinth director Guillermo del Toro and directed by Susan Montford.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/28/2009
UPC: 0013131630497
Original Release: 2008
Rating: R
Source: Starz / Anchor Bay
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:26:00
Sales rank: 51,079

Special Features

Audio commentary with writer/director Susan Montford and producer Don Murphy; The making of While She Was Out; Trailer ; TV spots

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Kim Basinger Della
Lukas Haas Chuckie
Craig Sheffer Kenneth
Jamie Starr Huey
Leonard Wu Vingh
Luis Chavez Tomas

Technical Credits
Susan Montford Director,Screenwriter
Mary L. Aloe Producer
William M. Anderson Editor
Christian Arnold-Beutel Executive Producer
Patrick Banister Production Designer
Kim Basinger Executive Producer
Edward Bryant Original Story
Dan Taylor Christian Executive Producer
Bob Crippen Co-producer
Michael Dimanno Executive Producer
Samuel H. Frankel Executive Producer
Steve Gainer Cinematographer
Guillermo del Toro Executive Producer
Paul Haslinger Score Composer
Lindsay MacAdam Co-producer
Shannon Makhanian Casting
Tim McGrath Executive Producer
Don Murphy Producer
Howard Paar Musical Direction/Supervision
Eddie Perez Co-producer
Scott Reid Executive Producer
David Roessell Executive Producer
Kirk Shaw Producer
Christian Halsey Solomon Executive Producer
Don Starr Executive Producer
Cynthia Summers Costumes/Costume Designer
Dan Taylor Executive Producer
Laura Toplass Casting

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- While She Was Out
1. Main Titles [3:49]
2. Domestic Violence [4:52]
3. Omnious Portents [5:58]
4. Holiday Shopping [7:43]
5. Invitation to War [6:14]
6. Construction Site [6:52]
7. Fighting Back [5:39]
8. Into the Woods [6:07]
9. Survival Instinct [6:33]
10. Spirit Gone Bad [4:26]
11. The Hunted [4:35]
12. No Such Thing As Security [5:15]
13. Deadly Seduction [6:37]
14. Final Escape [2:14]
15. Home for Christmas [3:14]
16. End Credits [5:29]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews