World Class Trains: The Royal Canadian Pacific

World Class Trains: The Royal Canadian Pacific


Want it by Monday, November 19 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/11/2016
UPC: 0801213502196
Original Release: 1999
Source: Eagle Rock Mod
Region Code: 1
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 0:55:00
Sales rank: 34,068

Special Features

Booking information; Frequently asked questions; Test your knowledge

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Calgary [6:48]
2. The Journey Begins [7:52]
3. The Emerald Lake and Fort Steele [8:01]
4. Cranbrook Railway Museum [7:04]
5. The History of the Royal Canadian Pacific [4:43]
6. Head Smashed in Buffalo Jump and Spruce Meadows [4:16]
7. The Royal Canadin Experience [9:31]
8. Conclusion [6:14]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews