World of Fingerstyle Jazz Guitar

World of Fingerstyle Jazz Guitar


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, November 26


This collection of performances by outstanding jazz guitarists Martin Taylor, Tommy Crook, Tim Nichols, Duck Baker, and Woody Mann has been given a simple presentation for its release on DVD. The World of Fingerstyle Jazz Guitar has been transferred to disc in its original full-screen aspect ratio of 1.33:1, and the audio has been mastered in Dolby Digital Stereo. No multiple language options or bonus materials have been added for this release.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/21/2003
UPC: 0011671306490
Original Release: 1998
Rating: NR
Source: Vestapol
Time: 1:17:00
Sales rank: 63,231

Special Features

[None specified]

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Martin Taylor: Discussion on Marin's Fingerstyle Technique [2:58]
2. Martin Taylor: Shining Stockings [5:37]
3. Martin Taylor: My Funny Valentine [5:03]
4. Martin Taylor: Just Squeeze Me [5:15]
5. Tommy Crook: Melody of Birdland [3:37]
6. Tommy Crook: All the Things You Are [3:16]
7. Tommy Crook: It Had to Be You [4:34]
8. Tommy Crook: Wave [4:48]
9. Jim Nichols: Can't Take That Away from Me [4:20]
10. Jim Nichols: East of the Sun [3:50]
11. Jim Nichols: Taste of Honey [5:29]
12. Jim Nichols: Here's That Rainy Day [3:35]
13. Duck Baker: Back Home in Indiana [3:32]
14. Duck Baker: Forty Ton Parachute [2:51]
15. Duck Baker: Out of the Past [3:30]
16. Duck Baker: Seven Point One [2:28]
17. Woody Mann: Mr. Guitar [2:06]
18. Woody Mann: Uptown Tales [3:02]
19. Woody Mann: Gypsy Girl [3:05]
20. Woody Mann: Cat Burglar [4:14]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews