Wrath of the Titans

Wrath of the Titans

Director: Jonathan Liebesman Cast: Sam Worthington, Liam Neeson, Ralph Fiennes


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, October 26 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Wrath of the Titans

The epic battle between the Titans and the gods continues in this sequel set ten years after the events in Clash of the Titans, as Perseus (Sam Worthington) descends into the underworld on a mission to rescue Zeus from the clutches of Hades (Ralph Fiennes), Ares (Edgar Ramirez), and Kronos. In the wake of his decisive victory against the Kraken, Perseus has retreated to a remote fishing village to raise his young son, Helius. Meanwhile, humanity has lost faith in the gods. As a result, Zeus, Hades, and Poseidon find their power beginning to slip, a development that could spell disaster for all of humankind should their imprisoned father, Kronos, manage to break free from his underworld prison in Tartarus. When Perseus learns that Zeus' son Ares has teamed with Hades and Kronos to capture Zeus, steal his power, and create hell on earth, the time comes to take action. Now, with Andromeda (Rosamund Pike), Argenor (Toby Kebbell), and Hephaestus (Bill Nighy) by his side, brave Perseus will venture deep into the underworld on a mission to defeat the Titans, deliver Zeus from evil, and prevent the powers of darkness from consuming all of humanity.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/07/2013
UPC: 0883929332045
Original Release: 2012
Rating: PG-13
Source: Warner Home Video
Region Code: A
Time: 1:39:00
Sales rank: 55,512

Special Features

Maximum movie mode: control your destiny and choose one of two unique experiences: The Path of Men or he Path of Gods; Storyboard comparisons; Picture-in-picture; Focus points; And more!

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Sam Worthington Perseus
Liam Neeson Zeus
Ralph Fiennes Hades
Edgar Ramirez Ares
Toby Kebbell Agenor
Rosamund Pike Andromeda
Bill Nighy Hephaestus
Danny Huston Poseidon
John Bell Helius
Lily James Korrina
Alejandro Naranjo Mantius
Freddy Drabble Apollo
Kathryn Carpenter Athena
Matt Milne Elite Guard No. 1
Kett Turton Elite Guard No. 2
Sinéad Cusack Clea
Spencer Wilding Minotaur
Juan Reyes Prison Warden
Jorge Guimera Theodulus
Asier Macazaga Theron
Daniel Galindo Rojas Eustachius
Lamberto Guerra Timon
George Blagden Soldier 1
Killian Burke Soldier 2
Alastair Cording Villager 1
Caoilfhionn Dunne Woman 1
Martin Bayfield Cyclops

Technical Credits
Jonathan Liebesman Director
Greg Berlanti Original Story
David Cain Production Manager
Neil Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Jordan Crockett Art Director
Ben Davis Cinematographer
Kevin de la Noy Executive Producer
Basil Iwanyk Producer
Jon Jashni Executive Producer
Jina Jay Casting
Polly Johnsen Producer
David Leslie Johnson Original Story,Screenwriter
Stuart Kearns Art Director
Paul Kirby Art Director
Louis Leterrier Executive Producer
Dan Mazeau Original Story,Screenwriter
Callum McDougall Executive Producer
Javier Navarrete Score Composer
Terry Needham Asst. Director
Mike Stallion Art Director
Mark Swain Art Director
Jany Temime Costumes/Costume Designer
Tom Brown Art Director
Tom Brown Art Director
Susan Towner Production Manager
Thomas Tull Executive Producer
Martin Walsh Editor
Noriko Watanabe Makeup
Charles Wood Production Designer
Richard D. Zanuck Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews