Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


X 2003

The biggest names in Christian rock are all brought together in this collection of fourteen music videos featuring "My Mistake" by MXPX, "Chap Stick, Chapped Lips and Things Like Chemistry" by Reliant K, "Say it Loud" by Sanctus Real, "Kill Me Heal Me" by Skillet, and more.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/24/2003
UPC: 0724349039094
Original Release: 2003
Rating: NR
Source: Bec Recordings

Special Features

[None specified]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews