X-Men Collection

X-Men Collection

Director: Bryan Singer Cast: Hugh Jackman, Patrick Stewart, Ian McKellen

DVD (4 Pack Full Frame)

Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2003
UPC: 0024543099666
Rating: R
Source: 20th Century Fox
Region Code: 1
Sound: [DTS 5.1-Channel Surround Sound]
Time: 3:58:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; X2 Disc One:; X2 full screen presentation; Full-length audio commentary (director Bryan Singer and cinematographer Newton Thomas Sigel, ASC); Full-length audio commentary (writers and producers); X2 Disc Two:; "Nightcrawler Attack" interactive multi-angle scene study; "Wolverine/Deathstrike Fight Rehearsal" in-depth, behind-the-scenes exploration; "The Second Uncanny Issue of X-Men": the ultimate making-of documentary; Extraordinary X2 featurettes, including - "The Secret Origin of X-Men": a complete anthology, "Nightcrawler Reborn": the adventure before X2, "Introducing the Incredible Nightcrawler" character study and more; 11 deleted/extended scenes; 6 revealing still galleries; Theatrical trailers; X-Men Disc One:; X-Men full screen presentation; Full-length audio commentary by director Bryan Singer and Brian Peck; Enhanced viewing mode includes 17 behind-the-scenes featurettes and 6 deleted scenes with optional director's commentary; X-Men Disc Two:; Introduction by Bryan Singer; "The Uncanny Suspects" pre-production featurette; "X-Factor: The Look of the X-Men" costume featurette; "The Special Effects of the X-Men" visual effects featurette; "Reflection of the X-Men" retrospective featurette; Exclusive movie premiere footage; Multi-angle scene studies; Animatic -to-film comparisons; 5 still galleries (character concept art, hardware, locations, Magneto and Xavier's school); Theatrical trailers; TV spots; Web interstitials and more

Cast & Crew

Scene Index

Side #1 -- X-Men Disc 1
1. Main Titles
2. Poland 1944
3. The Kiss of Death
4. The Mutant Problem
5. We Are the Future
6. King of the Cage
7. Freak
8. Two of a Kind
9. In the Midst of Mutants
10. Failure
11. Strange New World
12. A School for the Gifted
13. The Lower Levels
14. Kelly's New Aide
15. The Adamantium Man
16. The Mutant Brotherhood
17. Stay Away From My Girl
18. Rogue's Power
19. One of Us
20. The Runaway
21. Cerebro
22. Sabotage
23. Logan's Promise
24. The Brotherhood Attacks
25. Stand-Off
26. There's a War Coming
27. Magneto's Plan
28. Death of a Mutant
29. A Fallen Leader
30. Assault on a Lady
31. The Attack Plan
32. Mutant vs. Mutant
33. Magneto's Prisoners
34. The X-Men Strike Back
35. To Save a City
36. Logan's Sacrifice
37. Recovery
38. Saying Goodbye
39. Friendly Enemies
40. End Titles
Side #3 -- X2 Disc 3
1. Main Titles
2. Security Breach
3. Alkali Lake
4. The Field Trip
5. Stryker's War
6. Logan's Return
7. One Final Talk
8. The Mutant Connection
9. Mutant Intruder
10. Nightcrawler
11. Sleepless
12. Magneto's Visitor
13. The War Has Begun
14. The Invaders
15. Out of the Past
16. Grace
17. Stryker's Prisoner
18. The Drake Home
19. Too Much Iron
20. This Mutant Problem
21. Faith & Anger
22. Dangerous Mutants
23. Air Attack
24. Stryker's Plan
25. What Do You Want?
26. The Mutant Inside
27. Time to Find Our Friends
28. Lovers' Quarrel
29. Point of Origin
30. Two of a Kind
31. Change of Plans
32. An Animal
33. To Stop Cerebro
34. The Big Chill
35. Escape
36. The Only Way
37. The President's Opportunity
38. Left Behind
39. Evolution Leaps Forward
40. End Titles

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews