XIII: The Conspiracy

XIII: The Conspiracy

Director: Duane B. Clark Cast: Stephen Dorff, Val Kilmer, Caterina Murino

DVD (Special Edition)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 02/09/2010
UPC: 0625828521805
Original Release: 2009
Rating: R
Source: Peace Arch Trinity
Region Code: 1
Time: 2:16:00

Special Features

Closed Caption; Trailer; Cast 7 crew interviews including: Stephen Dorff, Val Kilmer; Behind-the-scenes footage

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Stephen Dorff Actor
Val Kilmer Actor
Caterina Murino Actor
Jessalyn Gilsig Actor
Stephen McHattie Actor
Andrew Jackson Roger Deakins

Technical Credits
Duane B. Clark Director
Thomas Anargyros Executive Producer
Justin Bodle Executive Producer
Frédéric Burneel Producer
Jon Comerford Casting
Edouard de Vésinne Executive Producer
Nicolas Errera Score Composer
Jay Firestone Executive Producer
Paul Fonteyn Co-producer
Ken Gord Producer
David Greene Cinematographer
Yann Herve Editor
Philippe Lyon Screenwriter
Wendy O'Brien Casting
Lisa Parasyn Casting
David Wolkove Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- XIII: The Conspiracy
1. Opening Credits [5:24]
2. A Former Agent [7:30]
3. We Got a Hit [7:19]
4. Cannot Remember Anything [6:17]
5. Where the Indian Goes [9:30]
6. Sorry Mr. Rowland [13:18]
7. The Mongoose [11:28]
8. Increase the Voltage [6:09]
9. Put Up Your Hands [7:46]
10. Whatever It Takes [6:31]
11. Give Me the Target [4:08]
12. I'm Coming For You [9:58]
13. May God Save Your Soul [8:27]
14. Have You Got a Bible [5:49]
15. Off Limits [7:25]
16. Turn of Events [12:18]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews