Yelling to the Sky

Yelling to the Sky

Director: Victoria Mahoney Cast: Zoe Kravitz, Jason Clarke, Antonique Smith


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 26

Product Details

Release Date: 02/05/2013
UPC: 0030306901091
Original Release: 2011
Source: Mpi Home Video
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 66,323

Special Features

Interview With Director Victoria Mahoney; "Yelling Graffiti" Featurette; Trailer

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Zoe Kravitz Sweetness O'Hara
Jason Clarke Gordon O'Hara
Antonique Smith Ola Katherine O'Hara
Yolonda Ross Lorene O'Hara
Gabourey Sidibe Latonya Williams
Tim Blake Nelson Coleman
Tariq Trotter Roland
Shareeka Epps Fatima
Sonequa Martin Jojo Parker
E.J. Bonilla Rob Rodriguez
Gio Perez Shorty Santos
Billy Kay Dobbs
Peter Tambakis Drew
Adam Tomei Cal
Hassan Manning Bohanen
Dennis Kellum-Castro Two Dog
Marc John Jefferies Lil'Man
Antoine daPharoah Hi'Low
Gleendilys Inoa Betty Oriol
Sarah Shaefer Moira
Deema Aitken Sean
Declan Mulvey Narc

Technical Credits
Victoria Mahoney Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Ged Dickersin Producer
Tammy Douglas Sound Mixer
Bill Henry Editor
Jayson Jackson Musical Direction/Supervision
Eric Lafranchi Asst. Director
Alicia Leatherbury-Lamberti Art Director
Kelly McGehee Production Designer
Reed Dawson Morano Cinematographer
Jackie Mulhearn Musical Direction/Supervision
Bill Mulligan Producer
David Wittman Score Composer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Yelling to the Sky
1. Street Fight [5:31]
2. Daily Double [1:52]
3. Under Water [5:30]
4. Knight And Day [4:31]
5. Superfluous [5:23]
6. Here But Not Here [5:04]
7. At The Seams [6:37]
8. Fronting [5:58]
9. Exchange [4:00]
10. Suspended [3:47]
11. Deals Gone Bad [5:56]
12. Stitches [6:14]
13. Guns And Butter [5:47]
14. Wrecked [6:58]
15. Short Cuts [4:07]
16. "I'm Here Now" [6:22]
17. Trying To Get Out [2:56]
18. Long Walk Home [5:02]
19. End Credits [3:49]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews