Director: Jesse Holland, Andy Mitton Cast: Cassidy Freeman, Anessa Ramsey

DVD (Wide Screen)

$6.63 $6.99 Save 5% Current price is $6.63, Original price is $6.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 24

Product Details

Release Date: 08/02/2011
UPC: 0883476032610
Original Release: 2010
Rating: R
Source: The Collective
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:38:00
Sales rank: 35,505

Special Features

Directors Audio Commentary

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Cassidy Freeman Erin Luger
Anessa Ramsey Melissa Barnes
Clark Freeman Daryl Luger
Lee Wilkof Clerk/Usher
Laura Heisler Liv McCann
Alex Draper Walter Myrick
Michael Laurino Teddy Barnes
Tara Giordano Jill
Sam Elmore Cy Banbridge

Technical Credits
Jesse Holland Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Andy Mitton Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Cassidy Freeman Executive Producer
Clark Freeman Executive Producer
Michael Hardwick Cinematographer
Eric Hungerford Producer
Anessa Ramsey Co-producer
Judd Resnick Editor
Joseph Varca Production Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- YellowBrickRoad
1. Friar, NH [3:43]
2. Now It's Real [10:47]
3. Beginning the Trek [3:25]
4. The Hat [8:42]
5. Music [7:14]
6. Feeling Low [6:10]
7. Rage [10:10]
8. The Numbers [7:15]
9. Parting Ways [11:38]
10. Losing Sanity [13:13]
11. Trapped [13:09]
12. Credits [4:12]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews