Young Ones

Young Ones

Director: Jake Paltrow Cast: Michael Shannon, Nicholas Hoult, Elle Fanning


$7.49 $14.99 Save 50% Current price is $7.49, Original price is $14.99. You Save 50%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/13/2015
UPC: 0814838013855
Original Release: 2014
Rating: R
Source: Screen Media
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:33:00
Sales rank: 22,328

Special Features

Closed Caption; Storyboard comparison featurette

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Michael Shannon Ernest Holm
Nicholas Hoult Flem Lever
Elle Fanning Mary Holm
Kodi Smit-McPhee Jerome Holm
Aimee Mullins Katherine Holm
Alex McGregor Soos
Andy McPhee Jay
Liah O'Prey Anna/Ears
Robert Hobbs Caleb
David Butler Sam Lever
Christy Pankhurst Robbie
David Clatworthy Calvin Hooyman
Carel Nel Bandit

Technical Credits
Jake Paltrow Director,Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Marina Fuentes Arredonda Executive Producer
James Atherton Executive Producer
Michael Auret Producer
Robert Ogden Barnum Executive Producer
Kevin Bitters Special Effects Supervisor
Dianna Cilliers Costumes/Costume Designer
Peter Garde Executive Producer
Brian Glaser Art Director
Nathan Johnson Score Composer,Executive Producer
Laura Katz Musical Direction/Supervision
Sharon Lomofsky Production Designer
Tristan Orpen Lynch Producer
Matthew Mayer Editor
Tara Moross Executive Producer
Giles Nuttgens Cinematographer
Brian O'Shea Executive Producer
Aoife O'Sullivan Co-producer
Brigid Olen Co-producer
Jan Pace Executive Producer
Julian Slater Sound/Sound Designer
Clinton Aiden Smith Executive Producer
Daniel Wagner Executive Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Young Ones
1. Young Ones [6:22]
2. The Watermen [6:06]
3. The Auction [5:43]
4. Flem's Proposal [5:59]
5. The Missing Machine [5:43]
6. Confronting the Watermen [5:57]
7. Flem's Rise [7:06]
8. Negotiations [7:32]
9. Prosperity [5:11]
10. The Deal [4:37]
11. Across State Lines [7:11]
12. The Truth [5:48]
13. Rainfall [8:22]
14. On the Rocks [8:31]
15. Back Home [5:29]
16. Credits [4:02]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews