Young Soul Rebels

Young Soul Rebels

Director: Isaac Julien Cast: Valentine Nonyela, Mo Sesay, Frances Barber

DVD (Wide Screen)

$19.02 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.02, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Monday, November 26 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/17/2007
UPC: 0712267270224
Original Release: 1992
Rating: NR
Source: Strand Home Video
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo]
Time: 1:45:00
Sales rank: 52,864

Special Features

Original theatrical trailer and trailers from other films by Strand Releasing

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Valentine Nonyela Chris
Mo Sesay Caz
Frances Barber Ann
Jason Durr Billibud
Garry McDonald Davis
Danielle Scillitoe Trish
Sayan Akaddas Asian Punk Girl
Lloyd Anderson Barber
James Bowyers Sparky
Billy Braham Kelly
Mark Brett Stallkeeper
Freddie Brooks 2nd Soul Boy
Brian Conway 1st Policeman
Peter Hardling Radio Producer
Nigel Harrison Cid Man
Joan Harsant Blue Rinse Lady
Astley Harvey Man in Barber Shop
Dorian Healy Ken
Richard Jamison Football Supporter
Rodriguez King-Dorset Irvine
Verona Marshall Trish's Friend
Michael Mascoll 1st Soul Boy
Mike Mungarvan 2nd Policeman
Wayne Norman Bigsy
Frankie Palma Trish's Friend
Adam Price Bouncer
Shyro Chung T.J.
Adam Stuatt Man in Barber Shop
Eamonn Walker Carlton
John Wilson Park Policeman
Debra Gillett Jill
Sophie Okonedo Tracy
Ray Shell Jeff Kane

Technical Credits
Isaac Julien Director,Screenwriter
Simon Boswell Score Composer
Derek Brown Production Designer
Ben Gibson Producer
Paul Hallam Screenwriter
John Wilson Editor
Nina Kellgren Cinematographer
Colin MacCabe Producer
Nadine Marsh-Edwards Producer
Debra Overton Art Director
Derrick McClintock Saldaan Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Young Soul Rebels
1. Opening [5:31]
2. Soul Patrol [6:03]
3. Sit on It [6:29]
4. Sniff Around [7:52]
5. Right Outfit [4:21]
6. Clubbing [10:03]
7. Night Moves [13:17]
8. Taken In [10:10]
9. Nothing But Trouble [14:45]
10. Silver Jubilee [8:25]
11. Homo Erotica [12:27]
12. Credits [5:06]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews