Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, September 25  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Young & Wild

A horny Santiago teen from a devoutly religious family attempts to reconcile her rigid faith with her rampaging hormones by documenting her sexual fantasies and experiences in a popular blog dubbed "Young and Wild." Seventeen-year-old Daniela (Alicia Rodríguez) comes from a family of evangelical Christians. Obsessed with sex, she starts a new blog where she can indulge her wildest fantasies and document her budding sex life. Though Daniela's handsome boyfriend Tomas is the kind of clean-cut boy any parent would want their daughter to date, lately her thoughts keep drifting to her cute co-worker Antonia. Meanwhile, every time she prays, she pleads with God not to let her parents learn of her salacious online exploits.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/30/2013
UPC: 0030306985091
Original Release: 2011
Rating: NR
Source: Ifc Independent Film
Region Code: 1
Time: 1:35:00
Sales rank: 46,427

Special Features


Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Alicia Rodriguez Daniela
Aline Küppenheim Teresa
Maria Gracia Omegna Antonia
Felipe Pinto Tomás
Alejandro Goic Raimundo Ramírez
Ingrid Isensee Isabel
Tomas de Pablo Cristóbal Ramírez
Pablo Krögh Josué
Hernan Lacalle Pastor Simón
Andrea García-Huidobro Julia Ramírez
Camile Hirane Barbage

Technical Credits
Marialy Rivas Director,Screenwriter
Gonzalo Aravena Animator
Sergio Armstrong Cinematographer
Pablo Bahamandez Costumes/Costume Designer
Andrea Carrasco-Stuven Executive Producer
Andrea Chignoli Editor
Juan Ignacio Correa Executive Producer
Roberto Espinoza Sound/Sound Designer
Maria-Jose Viera Gallo Screenwriter
Polin Garbizu Art Director
Camila Gutierrez Screenwriter
Mariane Hartard Executive Producer
Elisa Hormazabal Costumes/Costume Designer
Pablo Larrain Producer
Juan de Dios Larraín Producer
Moira Miller Casting
Patricio Molina Animator
Pedro Peirano Screenwriter
Sebastian Sepulveda Editor,Screenwriter

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Young & Wild
1. Opening Credits [10:09]
2. In the Beginning [8:10]
3. Lake of Fire [8:20]
4. Evil Face [7:23]
5. Humble Hearts [9:13]
6. Kind of Happy [8:03]
7. Staircases of Sin [7:28]
8. Fear or Confusion? [7:36]
9. First Contestant [7:46]
10. Get Baptized [7:19]
11. Through A Glass [8:52]
12. Ending Credits [4:43]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews