Yu Yu Hakusho Ghost Files, Vol. 5: the Beasts of M

Yu Yu Hakusho Ghost Files, Vol. 5: the Beasts of M


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.


Yu Yu Hakusho Ghost Files, Vol. 5: the Beasts of M

Package Description: "Get ready for one of the most exciting anime of all time as FUNimation, the company that introduced Dragon Ball Z to the USA, and Pierrot, creators of Fushigi Yuugi, LUM the Invader Girl, and Key the Metal Idol team up to bring you... YU YU HAKUSHO! One of Yusuke's teammates has been badly injured, and Kuwabara insists on fighting the next enemy all by himself. Before the bickering group can disagree, a ferocious roar slices through the castle. Byakko, the second Saint Beast, is waiting! Now Kuwabara must stay true to his word and face the great White Tiger alone. Even if his new-and improved Spirit Sword is enough to defeat this monster, many more dangers still await the team in Maze Castle!"

Product Details

Release Date: 10/08/2002
UPC: 0704400064531
Rating: NR
Source: Funimation Prod
Region Code: 124
Time: 1:00:00

Special Features

[None specified]

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits

Technical Credits
Noriyuke Abe Director

Scene Index

Side #1 --
1. Opening Song [1:27]
2. Recap [:34]
3. Bug Off [4:13]
4. Byakko [5:47]
5. Tiger Beasts [4:45]
6. Alone [4:56]
7. Preview [:31]
8. Closing Song [1:28]
9. Opening Song [1:27]
10. Recap [:34]
11. Feeding Time [4:10]
12. Gluttony [4:46]
13. Lava [4:49]
14. Trapped [5:56]
15. Preview [:31]
16. Closing Song [1:28]
17. Opening Song [1:26]
18. Recap [:32]
19. Maze [3:45]
20. Seiryu [6:04]
21. Hiei's Return [4:39]
22. Retaliation [4:15]
23. Preview [:30]
24. Closing Song [1:26]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews