Zero Charisma

Zero Charisma

Director: Katie Graham, Andrew Matthews Cast: Sam Eidson, Brock England

DVD (Color / Wide Screen)

$26.01 $26.99 Save 4% Current price is $26.01, Original price is $26.99. You Save 4%.
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/08/2014
UPC: 0025192231797
Original Release: 2013
Source: New Video Group
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen, Color]
Sound: [Dolby Digital Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround]
Time: 1:37:00
Sales rank: 56,351

Special Features

Closed Caption; Deleted scenes

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Sam Eidson Scott
Brock England Wayne
Garrett Graham Miles
Anne Gee Byrd Wanda
Cyndi Williams Barbara
Brian Losoya Leonard
Vincent Prendergast Martin
Dakin Matthews Greg Goran
John Gholson Pete
Katie Folger Kendra
Larry Jack Dotson Bob
Jeff Fenter Kenny
Michael Foulk Kevin
James Patrick Robinson Russell
Ashley Rae Spillers Sarah
Jennymarie Jemison Checker
Nguyen Stanton Mrs. Yi
Lowell Bartholomee Ulrich
Robert Tolaro Mel Vernon
Duncan Carson Nathan
Joe Nicolosi Gamer #1
Robert Stevens Gamer #2
Jason Crawford Kid
Dave Mikol Burt
Ronald Kopita Henry
Adrienne Harrell Irene
Kevin Welch "Let's Rock and Roll!" Guy

Technical Credits
Katie Graham Director,Editor
Andrew Matthews Director,Editor,Screenwriter
Bobby Tahouri Score Composer
Zack Carlson Co-producer
Ellie Ann Fenton Cinematographer
Thomas Fernandes Casting,Producer
Elise Garza Costumes/Costume Designer
Christopher Hardwick Executive Producer
Peter Levin Executive Producer
Rod Olson Executive Producer
John Parker Production Designer
John Parker Production Designer
Jonah Ray Executive Producer
Lindsay Stephenson Executive Producer
Michael Stephenson Executive Producer
Ezra Venetos Producer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Zero Charisma
1. The Game Master [9:43]
2. Recruiting [7:43]
3. The Casual Gamer [7:02]
4. Critical Hit [5:30]
5. Divine Retribution [4:07]
6. Passive Aggression [6:17]
7. The Matrix [7:23]
8. Rage Quit [7:42]
9. House Wars [7:01]
10. Just A Game [6:58]
11. Single Combat [9:12]
12. Level Up [8:46]

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews