by Kate Wrath


by Kate Wrath



Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details



Life is harsh. It makes no exceptions. Not even for the innocent.

Outpost Three: a huddle of crumbling buildings choked by a concrete wall. Cracked pavement, rusted metal, splintering boards. Huge robotic Sentries police the streets, but the Ten Laws are broken every time one turns its back.

Eden is determined, smart, and a born survivor. Stripped of her memories and dumped on the streets of the Outpost, slavers and starvation are only the beginning of her problems. A devastating conflict is coming that threatens to consume her world and tear her newfound family apart.

“Absolutely heart-stopping! Grizzly, dark, haunting and gripping in a way that kept me glued in to the very end. If you are looking for a strong and smart heroine in a kick butt dystopian world, this is the book for you.” - Leti Del Mar, author

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153026657
Publisher: Kate Wrath
Publication date: 05/14/2016
Series: E Series
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: eBook
File size: 706 KB

About the Author

Kate Wrath is the author of the E series and the Fairytale Evolution series. She resides in the high mountain deserts of the southwestern US. Kate believes in literature as an art form, world peace, and animal rights, but aspires to write total trash that is full of senseless violence, with characters who eat house pets. The E Series (listed by intended reading order): E (Book One) Evolution (Book Two) Eden (Book Three)* Jason and Lily (The Prequel)* Elegy (Book Four) Endgame (Book Five) * Eden and Jason and Lily are companion books that are meant to be read closely together. Fairytale Evolution: Flipped (Book One) The Dark Road (Book Two) Bootcamp (Book Three, coming soon)

Customer Reviews