Each Lovely Grace

Each Lovely Grace

by Cantar Alla Viola

CD(Jewel Case)

Product Details

Release Date: 05/08/2012
Label: Nimbus Records
UPC: 0710357617324
catalogNumber: 6173


  1. Downe, Downe Proud Minde, song
  2. Fly Swift My Thoughts, song for voice & lute
  3. Shall a Smile, song
  4. Prelude for viol No. 1
  5. As by a Fountaine Chast Diana Sate, song
  6. My Deerest Mistresse, song
  7. Beware Faire Maides, song for voice & lute
  8. Shall I Be with Joyes Deceived?, song
  9. Man Like a Prophet of Ensuing Yeeres, song
  10. If My Complaints, song
  11. Two Lovers Sat Lamenting, song
  12. Coranto for viol No. 2
  13. Almaine for viol
  14. Prelude for viol No. 2

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews