Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Eagle Harbor Series Box Set

Eagle Harbor Series Box Set

by Naomi Rawlings
Eagle Harbor Series Box Set

Eagle Harbor Series Box Set

by Naomi Rawlings

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"A whole new level of storytelling." The historical town of Eagle Harbor awaits readers in the first three books of this bestselling series.

In Love's Unfading Light, a widow who wants nothing to do with love is surprised by a lighthouse keeper's generous spirit. In Love's Every Whisper, a woman looking for contentment in the wrong places finds hope in the arms of a childhood sweetheart. In Love's Sure Dawn, a woman dedicated to helping her family learns love can come from unexpected places. Can these three women find themselves content in the hand of a loving God... and in the arms of the men God leads them to?

From lighthouses and jagged rocks to friendly townsfolk and homemade pie, the Eagle Harbor Series offers a collection of satisfying romance novels laced with God's truths.

Love's Unfading Light
Tressa Danell is finished with men--from the wastrel who left her a widow, to the smelly trapper who keeps proposing, to the banker who wants to repossess her bakery. Lighthouse keeper Mac Oakton is tired of living in a small town that blames him for his father's actions and plans to leave within the month. But the pretty bakery owner and her endless stream of problems keep tugging at his heart. Can Mac set his own plans aside to help? And can Tressa accept his support if that means giving up her independence ... and being obligated to a man again?

Love's Every Whisper
Victoria Donnelly has finally found a way to redeem herself in the eyes of her family, but it requires returning to the small town of Eagle Harbor, where forgotten feelings for a man she can never have lie buried. Can she face childhood sweetheart Elijah Cummings again without destroying both their hearts?

Love's Sure Dawn
Rebekah Cummings is determined to help pay her family's debts, but she doesn't expect to get a job cooking on the ship of an old friend...or is he an enemy? Rebekah well remembers the pain she endured the last time she tried trusting Gilbert Sinclair. But neither Rebekah nor Gilbert can stop the forgotten feelings swirling between them--or ignore the sacrifices they'd both have to make for a future together.

Eagle Harbor Series--Where Love Finds Its Anchor
Book 1: Love's Unfading Light (Mac and Tressa)
Book 2: Love's Every Whisper (Elijah and Victoria)
Book 3: Love's Sure Dawn (Gilbert and Rebekah)
Book 4: Love's Eternal Breath (Seth and Lindy)
Book 5: Love's Constant Hope (Thomas and Jessalyn)
Book 6: Love's Bright Tomorrow (Isaac and Aileen--winter 2018)
Prequel Novella: Love's Violet Sunrise (Hiram and Mabel)
Short Story: Love's Beginning (Elijah and Victoria)

Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940157436766
Publisher: Cedar Lake Press
Publication date: 01/13/2017
Series: Eagle Harbor , #10
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 73,620
File size: 953 KB

About the Author

Naomi Rawlings is the author of seven historical Christian novels, including the Amazon bestselling Eagle Harbor Series. While she'd love to claim she spends her days huddled in front of her computer vigorously typing, in reality, she spends her time homeschooling, cleaning, picking up, and pretending like her house isn't in a constant state of chaos. She lives with her husband and three children in Michigan's rugged Upper Peninsula, along the southern shore of Lake Superior where they get 200 inches of snow every year, and where people still grow their own vegetables and cut down their own firewood--just like in the historical novels she writes.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items