Early in the Morning [Special Edition]

Early in the Morning [Special Edition]

by James Vincent McMorrow James Vincent McMorrow


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, December 14

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/14/2012
Label: Ais
UPC: 5037300774596
catalogNumber: 0077459
Rank: 111432


Disc 1

  1. If I Had a Boat
  2. Hear the Noise That Moves So Soft and Low
  3. Sparrow & the Wolf
  4. Breaking Hearts
  5. We Don't Eat
  6. This Old Dark Machine
  7. Follow You Down To the Red Oak Tree
  8. Down the Burning Ropes
  9. From the Woods!!
  10. And if My Heart Should Somehow Stop
  11. Early In the Morning, I'll Come Calling
  12. [Untitled]

Disc 2

  1. Higher Love
  2. Wiked Game
  3. We Don't Eat
  4. We Are Ghosts

Album Credits

Customer Reviews