Earth Angel: No Angel Series

Earth Angel: No Angel Series

by Theresa Sneed


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, November 15

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781512303872
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/08/2016
Pages: 396
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.81(d)

About the Author

Author Theresa Sneed graduated cum laude with a BA in education, and though she loves teaching, she is currently taking a break from it to pursue a writing career.

Her books are unique, with every book taking you places you have truly never imagined before. She writes across four genres-mystery and suspense, fantasy, historical fiction/time travel, and realistic paranormal. All of Theresa's books have elements of sweet romance, and while none of her books have profanity or sexually explicit scenes, each book is intriguing and white-knuckle intense-the kind you can't put down.

The No Angel series is the story of a guardian angel with an attitude and the ever present, but misunderstood spirit world. Earth Angel is the fourth books in the series. There will be a minimum of four more to come.

The Sons of Elderberry series has one book out called Elias of Elderberry. Harry-Potterish, with the addition of fairies and elves, this book has it all! Theresa anticipates another three to five books to finish that series.

Escape is the story of a 15 year old girl abducted by a corrupt sheriff in the 70's. He keeps her captive in his cellar for five years until she escapes with his truck and his young daughter. Escape is book one in a three book series.

Salem Witch Haunt was intended to be a stand-alone book, until the shocking ending made it apparent that her characters were not finished telling their story.

All of Theresa Sneed's books may be purchased through Amazon or links on her website at She loves hearing from her readers and may be contacted through her website or through her email at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews