Earth Division EP

Earth Division EP

by Mogwai


2 New & Used Starting at $1.99


Released just seven months after Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will, Mogwai return with the EP Earth Division. Featuring material that was recorded during the Hardcore sessions but didn't make it onto the album, the EP features four songs that take the band's sound in a more subdued direction, substituting the drive of their last album with lush atmosphere.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2011
Label: Sub Pop
UPC: 0098787096620
catalogNumber: 70966

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mogwai   Primary Artist
John Cummings   Group Member
Barry Burns   Group Member
Dominic Aitchison   Group Member
Luke Sutherland   Violin
Tom Berry   Double Bass
Martin Bulloch   Group Member
Helen McSherry   Cello
Emma Peebles   Viola
Stuart Brathwaite   Group Member
Sian Holding   Violin
Roddy Long   Violin

Technical Credits

Paul Savage   Producer,Engineer
Mogwai   Composer,Producer,String Arrangements
Paul Leonard-Morgan   String Arrangements
Niall McMenamin   Engineer
David McAulay   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews