Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Earth Quarantined

Earth Quarantined

by D L Richardson
Earth Quarantined

Earth Quarantined

by D L Richardson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 18


World peace came with rules. We've jsut broken them.

It's 2355. A deadly virus unleashed almost two centuries earlier almost wiped out human existence. An alien race called the Criterion arrived in time and saved us. A new world was created.

Twins are not born in this new world. So when Neah, the twin of celebrity Kethryn Miller, escapes from a secret underground city and makes it to the state's capital, there is no more hiding the truth, even if the truth threatens two centuries of peace.

These two sisters are about to find out if the alliance with our alien liberators is real.

Best Thrillers calls Earth Quarantined a 'sci-fi thriller that manages to turn conventional ideas about space exploration, global conflict, and even freedom itself on their head.'

Buy Earth Quarantined now to start reading book one of this alien occupation dystopian trilogy with its sophisticated themes about freedom and colonization explored in what is a thoroughly enjoyable thriller.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781644675359
Publisher: D L Richardson
Publication date: 11/15/2018
Series: Earth Quarantined , #1
Pages: 328
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.73(d)

About the Author

D L Richardson is the author of the "Welcome to the Apocalypse" trilogy, the "Shivers" series, and 3 young adult paranormal books. She is currently writing a new sci-fi series "Earth Quarantined". She grew up on sci-fi classics such as Lost in Space, Space 1999, Bionic Woman, Logan's Run, and The Omega Man. She's also a fan of horror flicks from the 80s such as Evil Dead, Nightmare of Elm Street. When she's not writing, she can be found wandering in her yard waging war on weeds, watching back-to-back episodes on Netflix, playing her piano or guitar, curled up on the couch reading a book, or walking the dog.

Customer Reviews