Easter Eggs & Bunny Boilers: A Horror Anthology

Easter Eggs & Bunny Boilers: A Horror Anthology


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17


Matt Shaw invites you to learn the true meaning of Easter. Yes. That's right. Easter. Learn the true meaning of Easter in this anthology featuring some of the biggest names in horror right now with authors from across the globe.

Come, take his hand, and experience demented rabbits, chocolate obsessed children drowning in their own greed, serial killers, resurrection and more in this collection guaranteed to kill the cravings of your sweet tooth.

Featuring the authors:
Matt Shaw
Graeme Reynolds
Luke Smitherd
Jim Goforth
Stuart Keane
Kit Power
Jack Rollins
David Owain Hughes
Rich Hawkins
Duncan Ralston
Kyle M. Scott
Duncan P. Bradshaw
J R Park
Glenn Rolfe
Chantal Noordeloos
Kindra Sowder
Matt Hickman
Neil Buchanan
Mark West
Michael Bray

And an introduction from Gingernuts of Horror's head honcho, Jim Mcleod!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781530816026
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/31/2016
Pages: 332
Product dimensions: 5.98(w) x 9.02(h) x 0.69(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews