Easy Classical Clarinet Solos

Easy Classical Clarinet Solos

by Javier Marcó


Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Easy Classical Clarinet Solos by Javier Marcó

*** Japanese Edition ***

This collection features a selection of classical pieces by the world's most renowned composers: Johann Sebastian Bach, Ludwig van Beethoven, George Frideric Handel, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Antonio Lucio Vivaldi, Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky, Johann Strauss II, Edvard Grieg, Johann Pachelbel, Giuseppe Verdi, Edward Elgar, Richard Wagner and Johannes Brahms.

18 easy and fun themes to play as solos, presented in a simplified version for the beginner, that can be accompanied by piano or guitar (chords symbols are included above the staff).


1812 Overture, Op. 49

An der schönen blauen Donau, Op. 314

Bourrée, BWV 996

Dance of the Flowers, Op. 71a

Eine kleine Nachtmusik, K.525

Für Elise, WoO 59


Guten Abend, gut' Nacht

I Dovregubbens hall

Jesus bleibet meine Freude, BWV 147

Kanon in D-Dur

La Donna è Mobile

la Primavera, RV. 269

Menuett, BWV Anh 114

Ode an die Freude, Op. 125

Pomp and Circumstance March Nº1, Op. 39

Treulich geführt

Water Music, HWV 349

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781491290057
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/03/2013
Pages: 30
Product dimensions: 8.50(w) x 11.00(h) x 0.06(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews