Easy to Love

Easy to Love

by Maxi Priest


$12.02 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.02, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%.
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/08/2014
Label: Vp Records
UPC: 0054645197823
catalogNumber: 1978
Rank: 86398

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Maxi Priest   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Livingstone Brown   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Keyboards,Sampling
Sly Dunbar   Drums
Dean Fraser   Saxophone
Everton Gayle   Trombone
Alvin Haughton   Percussion
Paul Kastick   Drums
Robbie Shakespeare   Bass
Earl "Chinna" Smith   Guitar
Handel Tucker   Bass,Keyboards,Musician
Paul Crossdale   Bass,Guitar
Steven "Lenky" Marsden   Organ,Bass,Keyboards
Scott Galt   Background Vocals
Robert Angus   Guitar
Howard "Hornsman" Foulds   Saxophone
Kirk Bennett   Drums
Winston "Bo Peep" Bowen   Guitar
Faith Hoyte   Background Vocals
Aeion Hoilett   Bass
Lamont "Monty Rankin" Savory   Guitar,Ukulele
Chevaughn Clayton   Background Vocals
Kevon Webster   Keyboards
Tamika Moncrieffe   Background Vocals
Darien Bailey   Keyboards
Sherieta Lewis   Background Vocals
Hopeton Williams   Trumpet
Andre Fennell   Musician
Michael Prochilo   Guitar,Soloist
Shereita Lewis   Background Vocals
Nicholas Laraque   Saxophone
Tabeta Cshae   Background Vocals
Angus Moncrieff   Horn
Richard Campbell   Keyboards
Othniel Campbell   Bass
Stephanie   Background Vocals
Stingwray   Trombone
Sharee McDonald-Russell   Background Vocals
Sean "Jungle Jim" Johnson   Acoustic Guitar

Technical Credits

Maxi Priest   Producer
Livingstone Brown   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Robbie Shakespeare   Composer
Handel Tucker   Arranger,Composer,Producer,drum programming
Collin "Bulbie" York   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Christopher Chin   Executive Producer
Sting International   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Joseph Charles   Composer
Tony McDermott   Art Direction
Rupert Gayle   Composer
Delroy "Fatta" Pottinger   Engineer
Mikey Hulsmeier   Composer
Orville Burrell   Composer
Max Elliott   Composer
Anthony Redrose   Engineer
Scott Galt   Composer
John Mayer   Composer
Rob Wells   Composer,Producer
Kyron Leslie   Composer,Lyricist
Red Boyz   Producer
Devario Jones   Engineer
Jeffrey Campbell   Composer
Lowell Dunbar   Composer
Romel Marshall   Engineer
Andre Fennell   Composer,Producer
Carlos Battey   Composer
Clive Hunt   Horn Arrangements
Kareem "Snysh" Williams   Engineer
Shane Green   Engineer
Richard "Goofy" Campbell   Engineer
Shaun Pizzonia   Composer
John McLean   Composer
Hasani "Snysh" Williams   Engineer
Ayanna Howard   Composer
Steven Marsden   Composer
Anthony Lowhar   Vocal Mixing
Solomon Salmon   Engineer
Robert Prochillo   Engineer
Conor Cotterill   Photo Assistance
Timothy Boyce   Composer
Shade Fennell   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews