Easy to Remember: The Songs of Rodgers and Hart

Easy to Remember: The Songs of Rodgers and Hart

by David Staller


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/24/1994
Label: Cabaret Records
UPC: 0737877500929
catalogNumber: 5009


  1. You Took Advantage of Me  - David Staller
  2. Where or When  - David Staller
  3. Do It the Hard Way  - David Staller
  4. Sentimental Me  - David Staller
  5. Over and Over Again  - David Staller
  6. I've Got Five Dollars  - David Staller
  7. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered  - David Staller
  8. You Are Too Beautiful  - David Staller
  9. Isn't It Romantic?  - David Staller
  10. The Girl Friend  - David Staller
  11. My Romance  - David Staller
  12. Wait Till You See Her/Most Beautiful Girl in the World/Falling in Love  - David Staller
  13. A Ship Without a Sail  - David Staller
  14. Glad to Be Unhappy  - David Staller
  15. I Wish I Were in Love Again  - David Staller
  16. My Heart Stood Still  - David Staller
  17. It's Easy to Remember  - David Staller

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews