The Ebbing Tide

The Ebbing Tide

by Elisabeth Ogilvie


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, January 22

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781608934904
Publisher: Down East Books
Publication date: 06/29/2015
Series: Tide Trilogy Series
Pages: 280
Sales rank: 1,222,865
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 8.76(h) x 0.82(d)

About the Author

Elisabeth Ogilvie wrote 46 books including The Seasons Hereafter, Strawberries in the Sea and her memoir My World is an Island. In 1947 she won the New England Women’s Press Association award for Storm Tide. Ogilvie grew up in the greater Boston area, but lived in Maine from 1944 until her death in 2006 and remains one of Maine’s best loved writers.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews