Echoes from the Underground

Echoes from the Underground

by Vertical Horizon


$11.42 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.42, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, September 25 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Echoes from the Underground

Vertical Horizon's sixth studio album and seventh overall, 2013's Echoes from the Underground features more of the Washington band's melodic, anthemic guitar rock. Once again featuring lead singer/songwriter Matt Scannell, Echoes from the Underground is the first album Vertical Horizon recorded since parting ways with guitarist/vocalist Keith Kane in 2010. The album also follows up the group's 2009 release, Burning the Days. As with Burning the Days, Echoes from the Underground features a guest appearance from Rush drummer Neil Peart, who adds his signature percussion style to two tracks on the album. Included on the album is the single "Broken Over You.,"

Product Details

Release Date: 10/08/2013
Label: Outfall Records
UPC: 0859711037740
catalogNumber: 97493
Rank: 24628

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Vertical Horizon   Primary Artist
Richard Marx   Piano,Vocal Harmony
Neil Peart   Drums
Sean Hurley   Bass
Jason Orme   Vocals
Steve Fekete   Vocals
Matt Scannell   Keyboards,Vocals
Ron Lavella   Drums
Jenn Oberle   Vocals

Technical Credits

Richard Marx   Composer,Vocal Producer
Tom Weir   Engineer
Sean Hurley   Engineer
Joel Numa   Engineer
Steve Hardy   Engineer
Chris Steffen   Engineer
Justin Wolfe   Cover Art,Booklet Design
Tom Syrowski   Engineer
Morgan Stratton   Engineer
Mat Prock   Engineer
Matt Scannell   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Chase Turberville   Cover Art,Booklet Design
Stephen Humphries   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews