Echoes of a Songbird: 50 Recordings from 1924-1930

Echoes of a Songbird: 50 Recordings from 1924-1930

by Lee Morse


$26.59 $27.99 Save 5% Current price is $26.59, Original price is $27.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/11/2005
Label: Jasmine Music
UPC: 0604988064629
catalogNumber: 646
Rank: 84432


Disc 1

  1. Mail Man Blues
  2. Bring Back Those Rock-A-Bye Baby Days
  3. Too Tired
  4. I Ain't Got Nobody to Love
  5. Telling Eyes
  6. Could I? I Certainly Could
  7. Ukelele Lady
  8. Yes, Sir, That's My Baby
  9. Alone at Last
  10. Sweet Man
  11. I'se Gwine Back to Dixie
  12. Oh Boy! What a Girl
  13. I Love You So
  14. I Love My Baby (My Baby Loves Me)
  15. I Wonder Where My Baby Is To-Night?
  16. My Sugar Babe
  17. Tentin' Down in Tennessee
  18. Poor Papa
  19. I'm in Love with You - That's Why
  20. Where'd You Get Those Eyes?
  21. Daddy's Girl
  22. To-Night You Belong to Me
  23. Ain't That Too Bad
  24. Look What You Went and Done
  25. The Little White House

Disc 2

  1. (What Do I Care What) Somebody Said
  2. Ain't He Sweet
  3. Mollie Make Up Your Mind
  4. We (My Honey and Me)
  5. I've Looked All Over for a Boy Like You
  6. Did You Mean It?
  7. Give Me a Goodnight Kiss
  8. Let a Smile Be Your Umbrella
  9. There Must Be a Silver Lining
  10. Shadows on the Wall
  11. Mother and Dad
  12. Susianna
  13. Main Street
  14. Old Man Sunshine, Little Boy Bluebird
  15. Don't Be Like That
  16. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  17. He's a Good Man to Have Around
  18. Sweetheart's Holiday
  19. Look What You've Done to Me
  20. If I Can't Have You
  21. To Be Forgotten
  22. Tain't No Sin
  23. I'm Following You
  24. Cooking Breakfast for the One I Love
  25. Just a Little While

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lee Morse   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews