Eclipse: Shadows of Eprus

Eclipse: Shadows of Eprus

by Meredith Cole


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, June 20


Eprus is the medieval fantasy world of Eclipse. In this world, the capitol, Leydford, is home to the Elite School, where warriors are brought up from infancy and trained. At 16 years of age, the young warriors (or Elites Squires, as they are called) are given a series of rigorous tests which, if they pass, will lead to being knighted an Elite of the King.

Eclipse is the story of three Elite Squires; a young woman by the name of Nyla Fleetwood, her beloved, Soren Rainey, and their closest friend and ally, Kieran Evans. Their lives drastically change after Nyla's tests are sabotaged and she leaves the Elite School forever. However, Soren and Kieran pass, forcing them to remain and be knighted as Elites.

Nearly a year later, Nyla stumbles upon a sleepy little village called Wyndmere. The town is little more than a history book and the people who inhabit it are easily frightened and stirred up; they don't take kindly to strangers, either. But Nyla meets and makes friends with Gracie Randall, the owner of Wyndmere's only inn. Things seem to be going well enough... That is until she stumbles upon the town's darkest secret.

Two weeks afterwards, Soren and Kieran are commissioned by the King of Eprus. Their mission? To discover the origins of the fire that burned down Castle Wyndmere.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781543910339
Publisher: BookBaby
Publication date: 09/18/2017
Series: Elites Series , #1
Pages: 190
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.40(h) x 0.70(d)

About the Author

Meredith Cole is a sixteen year old Highschool Graduate from the small town of North Salem, Indiana. An aspiring piano and banjo player, Meredith spends most of her time writing. She is the oldest of 10 siblings. Eclipse, Shadows of Eprus is the first book in the Elites Trilogy.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews