Edge of the New World Collection: Novels 5 - 6

Edge of the New World Collection: Novels 5 - 6

by Lynn Sholes

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


EDGE OF THE NEW WORLD: This omnibus edition includes books 5 and 6 books in the series.

Long before Columbus arrived in the New World, a proud and courageous people thrived in a unique environment -- what is now known as south Florida and the Everglades. Their culture was steeped in mysticism and respect for the spirits and their heritage. Yet even in such a distant time, their lives were rich with triumph and devastation, unbreakable spirit and hardship, passion and heartbreaking loss.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148833659
Publisher: Stone Creek Books
Publication date: 11/20/2013
Series: Edge of the New World Collection , #2
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,065,786
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

As a native Floridian, Lynn became intrigued by the prehistoric people of Florida as she researched their history, campaigned for protection of sites, and participated in authorized excavations. It was this that birthed the seed ideas of her first six novels, writing as Lynn Armistead McKee. Now writing as Lynn Sholes, she has teamed up with Joe Moore writing international bestselling thrillers. Lynn has presented numerous fiction writing workshops and has been a writing trainer and coach for schools in Broward and Citrus County, Florida. She now writes full time from her home in the Sunshine State.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Edge of the New World Collection: Novels 5 - 6 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved Woman of the Mists from the start. Great characters ! Made me want to continue reading the next books... So I finished Touches the Stars...the character Mi-Sa is amazing! On o the next one...