Edge of Valor

Edge of Valor

Audio MP3 on CD(MP3 on CD)

$28.09 $29.99 Save 6% Current price is $28.09, Original price is $29.99. You Save 6%.
Usually ships within 6 days
MARKETPLACE
3 New & Used Starting at $15.37

Overview

"An action-packed story that gets inside the hearts, minds, and souls of men and women who have dedicated themselves to the protection of all the rest of us...a tour de force." (David Weber, New York Times best-selling author of the Honor Harrington Series)

When their mission fails, his begins.

Special Agent Jackson Fischer is a man after truth. When a military operation to extract a high-ranking ambassador from the war-torn, border-world of Stonemeyer ends in disaster, Fischer is called in to investigate.

A whole platoon went in, but only three Alliance Marines returned home, the rest killed in action along with hundreds of civilians. With tensions between the Holloman Alliance and Stonemeyer rising, Fischer attempts to stitch the pieces together. One thing becomes more and more certain: The surviving Marines are lying.

As the truth unfurls, Fischer begins to realize this was far more than a simple rescue mission...and that the truth might be something best left buried.

Filled with action, mystery, and well-crafted characters, Edge of Valor will pull you into a world of war, conspiracy, and betrayal. It's perfect for fans of David Weber's Honorverse, or Tom Clancy's Jack Ryan with a futuristic flair. 

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781799745419
Publisher: Brilliance Audio
Publication date: 10/08/2019
Series: Valor Series , #1
Product dimensions: 5.25(w) x 6.75(h) x 0.50(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews