EDGES Bundle Set- 10 Books: Conversation Station Book 10

EDGES Bundle Set- 10 Books: Conversation Station Book 10

by Wynter Sommers

Paperback(Large Print)



The Edges Bundle Set is made of 10 (ten) separate books. Nine books are each separate novels recounting the adventures of Bjorn Esterday, investigative reporter along with Sarah Paradise, determined school teacher.

Book 10 ("Conversation Station") is a set of Lesson Plans with suggested activities for each novel, along with a presentation of vocabulary terms. The (9) nine novels are titled: 1) Edges: Swift Encounter; 2) Edges: Rousing Attack; 3) Edges: One Foot Under; 4)Edges: Earthshake; 5)Edges: Broken String; 6) Edges: Key Witness; 7) Edges: Who Is She? 8)Edges: Vanish; 9) Edges:Chase or Die;: 10) Edges: Conversation Station (Lesson Plans)

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781718400122
Publisher: Pure Force Enterprises, Inc.
Publication date: 09/01/2019
Series: Edges , #10
Edition description: Large Print
Pages: 962
Product dimensions: (w) x (h) x 0.45(d)
Age Range: 13 - 18 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews