Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Effendi Mood 2005

Effendi Mood 2005


Product Details

Release Date:
Effendi Canada


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Guy Boisvert   Double Bass
Rémi Bolduc   Alto Saxophone
Paul Brochu   Drums
Kevin Dean   Trumpet
Michel Donato   Double Bass
George Koller   Double Bass
Kieran Overs   Double Bass
Yannick Rieu   Soprano Saxophone
André White   Drums
Jim Vivian   Double Bass
Frederic Alarie   Double Bass
François Bourassa   Piano
Steve Amirault   Piano
Dave Watts   Double Bass
François Richard   Flute
Lorne Nehring   Drums
Vincent Artaud   Double Bass
Michael Lambert   Drums
Geoffrey Lapp   Piano
Michael Felberbaum   Guitar
David Braid   Piano
Sheila Hannigan   Vocals
Julie Lamontagne   Piano
Pierre De Bethmann   Piano
Karl Jannuska   Drums
John Roney   Piano
Norman Lachapelle   Guitar
Min Rager   Piano
Norman Lachapelle   Bass Saxophone
Greg Ritchie   Drums

Technical Credits

Rémi Bolduc   Arranger
Pascal Milette   Graphic Design

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews