Eight Days in August (The Sinclair Brothers, #2)

Eight Days in August (The Sinclair Brothers, #2)

by Lena de Savoie
Eight Days in August (The Sinclair Brothers, #2)

Eight Days in August (The Sinclair Brothers, #2)

by Lena de Savoie

eBook

$1.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

A seductive romance for readers who love Jana Aston and Lauren Blakely.

The only rule of Venetian Carnival: what happens in Venice stays in Venice.

Successful, hardworking and ambitious, Faye Brennan has it all. Well, not quite all – she doesn't have a man to share it with, and she's okay with that.
British playboy Crispin Sinclair always gets what he wants. And what he wants right now is Faye. Naked, in his bed, and letting go of her inhibitions.

For Faye, the speed with which Crispin melts through her defences is almost as quick as the speed with which he gets inside her knickers. But once she discovers her own dark side, will Crispin be able to prove to her what they have can be more than a Carnival weekend hook-up?

Be warned: this novella is scorching hot and not for the faint of heart.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153563756
Publisher: Lena de Savoie
Publication date: 11/10/2016
Series: The Sinclair Brothers , #2
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: eBook
File size: 501 KB

Customer Reviews