ISBN-10:
1250619874
ISBN-13:
9781250619877
Pub. Date:
Publisher:
Eight Will Fall

Eight Will Fall

by Sarah Harian

Paperback

$10.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 27

Overview

"Adventurous and imaginative, Harian imbues the world of Demura with an infectious charm and energy, and just enough danger and darkness. A gorgeous fantasy that will hook readers from page one."—Madeleine Roux, New York Times-bestselling author of the Asylum series

Lovers of dark, high-octane adventure will be enthralled by Sarah Harian's Eight Will Fall, a genre-bending YA fantasy standalone, perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Leigh Bardugo.


In a world where magic is illegal, eight criminals led by rebellious Larkin are sent on a mission to rid their realm of an ancient evil lurking beneath the surface. Descending into a world full of unspeakable horrors, Larkin and her crew must use their forbidden magic to survive.

As they fight in the shadows, Larkin finds a light in Amias, a fellow outlaw with a notorious past. Soon, Larkin and Amias realize that their destinies are intertwined. The eight of them were chosen for a reason.

But as the beasts grow in number and her band is picked off one by one, Larkin is forced to confront a terrible truth: They were never meant to return.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250619877
Publisher: Square Fish
Publication date: 11/24/2020
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 364,322
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 8.10(h) x 1.00(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Sarah Harian is the author of the Chaos Theory series (The Wicked We Have Done, Our Broken Sky, A Vault of Sins). She received her BA in English Education and MFA in Creative Writing at Fresno State University.

Harian grew up in the foothills of Yosemite in California, currently lives in Portland, Oregon with her husband and her dog, and will likely (hopefully) be a West Coaster for life. She also has a fondness for hiking, video games, adventure novels, and sharing a wonderful meal with equally wonderful people.

Customer Reviews