Eight Worlds Of C.M. Kornbluth

Eight Worlds Of C.M. Kornbluth

by C.M. Kornbluth
4.6 3


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Monday, October 2 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Eight Worlds Of C.M. Kornbluth by C.M. Kornbluth

EIGHT WORLDS OF C.M. KORNBLUTH assembles 8 classic science fiction stories: "The Cosmic Expense Account," "The Adventurer," "The Altar at Midnight," "The Marching Morons," "The Little Black Bag," "Theory of Rocketry," "Make Mine Mars," and "Time Bum." Introduction and bibliography by Bud Webster. A terrific introduction to this Golden Age science fiction author.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781434408860
Publisher: Wildside Press
Publication date: 10/06/2010
Pages: 164
Sales rank: 1,117,524
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.38(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Eight Worlds of C.M. Kornbluth 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it. Heres a tip though. Try to make it longer
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thorn made his way through the undergrowth. He had tracked a rabbit and was following its scent. 'There.'he thought as he saw the plump rabbit chewing on a marigold stem. He slunk his body to the ground and stalked forward. He erupted from the elder bush he was hiding in and snapped the rabbit's neck bone quickly. He suddenly looked at his left paw. It was covered in blood. "THORN!"his wolf-mentor,Spring,howled. "Coming!"he picked up the rabbit and padded back through the elder bush,leaving bloody pawprints behind.(Please rate and review! The next chapter =next result.)