Eight's Warning, Book 2

Eight's Warning, Book 2


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, February 22

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781946039118
Publisher: Red's Ink and Quill
Publication date: 10/19/2017
Series: West's Ghost Ranch , #2
Pages: 256
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.58(d)

About the Author

Aidan Red’s passion for aviation and aircraft design, engineering, and a deep interest in space and space travel go back many years. An avid reader from an early age, Aidan, with great trepidation, ventured into the world of writing during college. With real world experience in business aviation, Aidan’s creative side led him to create an alternate world where the beautiful Riggs Valley was born and Shara’s life became chronicled in his epic science fiction series, Paladin Shadows. Paladin Shadows consists of the five triptychs (three-part works), Terran Assignment, Terran Recruits, Operation Retribution, Garda Nua and Assignment: Casha-Six. In between the Paladin triptychs, Aidan has penned two, three book series, Keeper and his Tiger Series, and Eight’s Warning, in West’s Ghost Ranch series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews