El Regreso del Sobreviviente

El Regreso del Sobreviviente

by Wisin


$8.89 $9.99 Save 11% Current price is $8.89, Original price is $9.99. You Save 11%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


El Regreso del Sobreviviente

El Regreso del Sobreviviente is the second solo album by Puerto Rican urban music legend Wisin. Its title refers to his debut, 2004's El Sobreviviente. The album follows the split of the longstanding duo Wisin & Yandel in 2013. This set, produced by Luny Tunes, appears as two pre-release singles, "Que Viva la Vida" and the club anthem "Adrenalina" (featuring Ricky Martin and Jennifer Lopez), are still riding high in various Latin charts. The album is rife with collaborations: 50 Cent appears in the title track intro; Tempo appears in "Heavy Heavy," a rolling reggaeton number; while Chris Brown and Pitbull help out on the infectious four-on-the-floor "Control." "Baby Danger" enlists Sean Paul in a pulsing tropical club groover that features samples of Celtic bodhrans and whistles. If there were a candidate for a third single, this is it. "Tu Cuerpo Pide Sexo," a celebratory duet with Zion, is another surefire crowd-pleaser. Michel Teló assists on a second, funkier version of "Que Viva la Vida" that closes the album.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/18/2014
Label: Sony U.S. Latin
UPC: 0888837995221
catalogNumber: 379952
Rank: 81973

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Wisin   Primary Artist
Ricky Martin   Vocals

Technical Credits

Ricky Martin   Composer
Jose Torres   Composer
Gabriel Rodríguez   Composer
Sean Paul   Composer
David Cabrera   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Jennifer Lopez   Composer
Curtis Jackson   Composer
Luny Tunes   Producer
Wisin   Liner Notes
Norgie Noriega   Engineer
Chris Brown   Composer
Víctor Cabrera   Composer
Francisco Saldaña   Composer,Engineer
Jose Cotto   Engineer
Victor Delgado   Composer
Armando C. Perez   Composer
Eli Palacios   Composer
Jonathan Rivera   Composer
William Ríos   Composer
Predikador   Producer
Chris Jeday   Producer
Carlos E. Ortiz   Composer
Felix Ortiz   Composer
Juan Luis Morera   Composer,Executive Producer
José Gómez   Composer
Luis Ángel O'Neill   Composer
David Sanchez Badillo   Composer
Madmusick   Producer
Ryan Francis Henriques   Composer
Giencarlos Rivera   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews