El Sentimiento Garrapatero Que Nos Traenlas Flores

El Sentimiento Garrapatero Que Nos Traenlas Flores

by Los Delinqüentes


$13.29 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.29, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Tuesday, October 23  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


El Sentimiento Garrapatero Que Nos Traenlas Flores

The 2001 debut album by Los Delinqüentes brought a joyous infusion of new blood to flamenco-rock music. Worthy successors of their admired Kiko Veneno, singers Migue and Canijo (who were only 16 and 17 at the time) and guitarist Diego Pozo pull out all the stops in this seminal collection of catchy rumba, blues, and rock, with lyrics that could alternatively describe everyday people or take a surrealist turn. Produced by Josema García Pelayo, the album enjoyed a glowing critical and popular reception and is now regarded as a contemporary classic. A 2011 re-release comes in a newly remastered two-CD/DVD edition, and adds 25 tracks, including demos, alternates, and five previously unreleased songs.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/27/2004
Label: Emi Import
UPC: 0724381050125
catalogNumber: 810501
Rank: 147521


  1. Esos Bichos Que Nacen de los Clavale
  2. La Luz del Lorenzo
  3. Uno Mas
  4. Duende Garrapata
  5. El Aire de la Calle
  6. Tabanquero
  7. Ube de Pegatina
  8. Mis Condiciones Pajareras
  9. Tartarichi
  10. Bache (La Cancion del Verano)
  11. La Calle de los Morenos
  12. Futama del Ladrillo
  13. El Dia de los Bomberos
  14. La Caja de Mi Mollera

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews