by Faye Bryant


by Faye Bryant


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 15

    Sorry! Store Pickup is currently unavailable.


Family ties are strong, but even the strongest can be broken.

Building on the story of faith and family, the Grandma, Mom, and Me Saga continues with Elaina, a story of devastating loss, constant lies, overwhelming betrayal, restorative love, and undiminished compassion.

Elaina Drew is the first daughter born to Dutch and Louise. Before she is a teen, death steals two of her loved ones and her life is changed forever.

Very young, she marries a man who promises her the world. They leave the country life she has known for the big city far from home. There she silently endures pain and treachery she never imagined. This tragic event separates her from her family by more than distance.

They say broken hearts heal over time, but what happens when you have your whole lifetime in front of you?

Is it possible to begin again when all you have is nothing?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781640857490
Publisher: Author Academy Elite
Publication date: 12/10/2019
Series: Grandma, Mom, and Me Saga , #2
Pages: 388
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.86(d)

About the Author

Faye Bryant is an author, speaker, and purpose coach who helps the broken, shamed, and abused understand how to identify their hurts, deal with their pain, and heal their hearts so they can live an abundant life and create an enduring legacy for generations to come. She is a survivor of abuse, betrayal, and cancer. She lives with her husband, Jack, in a beautiful valley in the Smoky Mountains.

Customer Reviews