Electric Blues Power

Electric Blues Power

by Jan Gerfast


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/27/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0843310044520
catalogNumber: 5637940004


  1. MTV
  2. Stranded in Hell
  3. Hallelujah
  4. F'n Up the Blues
  5. Second Coming
  6. Looking For Adventure
  7. Longing For the Woods Back Home
  8. Tell Me
  9. I Can't Resist You
  10. Shake Rattle N' Roll
  11. Everything's Gonna Be Fine
  12. The Stereo Distorted, Pt. I
  13. The Stereo Distorted, Pt. II
  14. The Stereo Distorted, Pt. III
  15. Voodoo Child

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews