by The Jimi Hendrix Experience

CD(Special Edition / Anniversary Edition / with Blu-ray)

$53.99 $59.99 Save 10% Current price is $53.99, Original price is $59.99. You Save 10%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/09/2018
Label: Sony Legacy
UPC: 0190758590226
catalogNumber: 585902
Rank: 1361


Disc 1

  1. ...And the Gods Made Love
  2. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  3. Crosstown Traffic
  4. Voodoo Chile
  5. Little Miss Strange
  6. Long Hot Summer Night
  7. Come On (Let the Good Times Roll)
  8. Gypsy Eyes
  9. Burning of the Midnight Lamp
  10. Rainy Day, Dream Away
  11. 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
  12. Moon, Turn the Tides...Gently Gently Away
  13. Still Raining, Still Dreaming
  14. House Burning Down
  15. All Along the Watchtower
  16. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

Disc 2

  1. 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
  2. Angel
  3. Cherokee Mist
  4. Hear My Train a Comin'
  5. Voodoo Chile
  6. Gypsy Eyes
  7. Somewhere
  8. Long Hot Summer Night
  9. Long Hot Summer Night
  10. Long Hot Summer Night
  11. Snowballs at My Window
  12. My Friend
  13. And the Gods Made Love (At Last...The Beginning)
  14. Angel Caterina
  15. Little Miss Strange
  16. Long Hot Summer Night
  17. Long Hot Summer Night
  18. Rainy Day, Dream Away
  19. Rainy Day Shuffle
  20. 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)

Disc 3

  1. Introduction
  2. Are You Experienced?
  3. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  4. Red House
  5. Foxey Lady
  6. Fire
  7. Hey Joe
  8. Sunshine of Your Love
  9. I Don't Live Today
  10. Little Wing
  11. Star Spangled Banner
  12. Purple Haze

Disc 4

  1. Prologue
  2. Burning of the Midnight Lamp
  3. ...And the Gods Made Love
  4. All Along the Watchtower
  5. Rainy Day, Dream Away
  6. Still Raining, Still Dreaming
  7. Voodoo Chile
  8. Crosstown Traffic
  9. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  10. Little Miss Strange
  11. Gypsy Eyes
  12. South Saturn Delta
  13. House Burning Down
  14. 1983... (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
  15. Long Hot Summer Night
  16. Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
  17. Epilogue

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jimi Hendrix Experience   Primary Artist
Kooper   Piano
Buddy Miles   Drums
Steve Stills   Bass
Mike Finnigan   Organ
Noel Redding   Bass,Guitar
Paul Caruso   Harmonica
Larry Faucette   Percussion
Jimi Hendrix   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Mitch Mitchell   Drums
Jeff Leve   Handwriting
Freddie Smith   Saxophone

Technical Credits

Chas Chandler   Producer
Jimi Hendrix   Director,Producer
Eddie Kramer   Producer,Engineer,Liner Notes
Linda McCartney   Cover Photo
Gary Kellgren   Engineer
Janie Hendrix   Producer
Angel Sandoval   Engineer
Tom Muccio   Engineer
John McDermott   Producer,Liner Notes
Lenny Stea   Engineer
Vincent Gagliano   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews