Elektra Women's Choir

Elektra Women's Choir

by Elektra Women's Choir


$19.84 $19.99 Save 1% Current price is $19.84, Original price is $19.99. You Save 1%.
Want it by Wednesday, November 21 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/13/2007
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0777584920221
catalogNumber: 5637293877
Rank: 292069


  1. Ordo Virtutum, liturgical drama: [Excerpt]
  2. Laudi alla Vergine Maria, for female voices
  3. Tota pulchra es, Maria, motet for chorus, Op. 10/2
  4. Wind Song, for chorus
  5. Salve Regina
  6. Snowforms, for chorus
  7. Follow Me Down to Carlow - arranged by Fletcher, Percy E.
  8. Ave Maria, for female chorus, Op. 9b, H. 49
  9. He hath entered the Heven, for 9 treble voices & handbells
  10. Jaskobin Pojat, for chorus
  11. Lauliku Lapsepoli - arranged by Tormis, Veljo
  12. On suuri sun rantas autius - arranged by Hyökki, Matti
  13. Minä olen Härmän Kankaanpäästä, folksong (Ostrobothnian)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews