Eleven Books of Collected Poems and Observations

Eleven Books of Collected Poems and Observations

by Thomas Weston


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29


This volume contains eleven books of poems and observations by Thomas Weston and spans the period of 2006-2010. Mr. Weston is noted for his biting wit and sarcasm that pierces through the hypocrisy that so often characterizes present-day America.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781481834025
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 12/24/2012
Pages: 684
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.37(d)

About the Author

Thomas Weston is the author of many novels and collections of poetry. They are available in print or download form.
Visit his website at:

Customer Reviews