Ella and Louis

Ella and Louis

by Ella Fitzgerald

$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23

Product Details

Release Date: 10/27/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 8436569190944
catalogNumber: 6919094
Rank: 50409


  1. Can't We Be Friends?
  2. Isn't This a Lovely Day?
  3. Moonlight in Vermont
  4. They Can't Take That Away From Me
  5. Under a Blanket of Blue
  6. Tenderly
  7. A Foggy Day
  8. Stars Fell on Alabama
  9. Cheek to Cheek
  10. The Nearness of You
  11. April in Paris
  12. You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
  13. The Frim Fram Sauce
  14. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  15. Can Anyone Explain? (No, No, No!)
  16. Necessary Evil
  17. Oops
  18. Would You Like to Take a Walk
  19. Who Walks in When I Walk Out?

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews