Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ella: Love Songs

Ella: Love Songs

by Ella Fitzgerald

Product Details

Release Date:
Universal Uk


  1. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  2. Cheek to Cheek (Ft Louis Armstrong)
  3. I've Got You Under My Skin
  4. Let's Fall in Love
  5. Summertime
  6. Way You Look Tonight
  7. Man I Love
  8. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  9. Georgia on My Mind
  10. Get Happy
  11. Fine Romance
  12. Let's Face the Music & Dance
  13. Someone to Watch Over Me
  14. You Do Something to Me
  15. Stormy Weather
  16. Manhattan
  17. They Can't Take That Away From Me (Ft Louis Armstrong)
  18. My Funny Valentine
  19. Misty
  20. Lady Is a Tramp

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews