Ella Salutes Cole Porter and Rodgers & Hart

Ella Salutes Cole Porter and Rodgers & Hart

by Ella Fitzgerald

CD(Dutch Import)

$18.99 $19.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 24?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/20/2007
Label: Deluxe Holland
UPC: 8712177050604
catalogNumber: 800118
Rank: 117729


  1. All Through the Night Porter:
  2. Anything Goes
  3. Miss Otis Regrets
  4. Too Darn Hot
  5. In the Still of the Night
  6. I Get a Kick out of You
  7. Do I Love You?
  8. Im Always True to You in My Fashion
  9. Lets Do It (Lets Fall in Love)
  10. Just One of Those Things
  11. Evry Time We Say Goodbye
  12. All of You
  13. Begin the Beguine
  14. Get out of Town
  15. I Am in Love
  16. From This Moment On
  17. I Love Paris
  18. You Do Something to Me
  19. Ridin High
  20. Easy to Love
  21. Its All Right with Me
  22. Why Cant You Behave?
  23. What Is This Thing Called Love?
  24. Youre the Top
  25. Love for Sale
  26. Its De-Lovely
  27. Night and Day
  28. Ace in the Hole
  29. So in Love
  30. Ive Got You Under My Skin
  31. I Concentrate on You
  32. Dont Fence Me In
  33. Have You Met Miss Jones?**rodgers & Hart
  34. You Took Advantage of Me
  35. A Ship Without a Sail
  36. To Keep My Love Alive
  37. Dancing on the Ceiling
  38. The Lady Is a Tramp
  39. With a Song in My Heart
  40. Manhattan
  41. Johnny One Note
  42. I Wish I Were in Love Again
  43. Spring Is Here
  44. It Never Entered My Mind
  45. This Cant Be Love
  46. Thou Swell
  47. My Romance
  48. Where or When
  49. Little Girl Blue
  50. Give It Back to the Indians
  51. Ten Cents a Dance
  52. Theres a Small Hotel
  53. I Didnt Know What Time It Was
  54. Evrything Ive Got
  55. I Could Write a Book
  56. The Blue Room
  57. My Funny Valentine
  58. Bewitched
  59. Mountain Greenery
  60. Wait Till You See Her
  61. Lover
  62. Isnt It Romantic?
  63. Here in My Arms
  64. Blue Moon
  65. My Heart Stood Still
  66. Ive Got Five Dollars

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews