Elyot: Four Plays

Elyot: Four Plays

by Kevin Elyot


View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, September 27 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


Elyot: Four Plays by Kevin Elyot

“There is an unsentimental compassion about Elyot’s writing that is deeply affecting and a sharp observation of contemporary life that is often richly comic.”— Daily Telegraph

Includes: Coming Clean , My Night With Reg , The Day I Stood Still and Mouth to Mouth .

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781854598301
Publisher: Theatre Communications Group
Publication date: 04/01/2005
Pages: 320
Product dimensions: 5.10(w) x 7.90(h) x 0.80(d)

About the Author

Kevin Elyot won the Samuel Beckett Award for his first play, Coming Clean (1982). My Night With Reg (1994) was hailed as "a play of genius" by the Daily Mail, won the Evening Standard and Laurence Olivier Awards for Best Comedy and ran for ten months in the West End.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews